Our People

Our People

YB Datuk Seri Panglima Wilfred Madius Tangau
Chairman / Minister of Trade and Industry, Sabah

Y.Bhg. Datuk Madiyem Layapan 
Director / Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Trade and Industry, Sabah

Y. Bhg. Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai 
Director / Chief Executive Officer, POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd

Madam Gwendolen Vu (ASDK) 
Director / Director, Economic Planning Unit (EPU)

En. Kassim Bin Sulaiman 
Director

En. Basari Sarkun 
Director

En. Mohamad Hassanel Bin Jarai 
Director / Managing Director/CEO, Sabah Development Bank Berhad

Y.Bhg. Datuk Bahari Haji Hassan 
Director / Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance

Wendy Khung Siaw Fuun (MIA13113) 
Company Secretary I

Wong Hui Ling (MIA 32119) 
Company Secretary II

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd (Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Departments Designation Email Contacts Extn No.
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OFFICE
Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai
Sherry Amelson
Lynette J Hoo
Zulidah Binti Dahli
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Secretary
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Personal Assistant
ptw@poic.com.my
sherry@poic.com.my
lynette@poic.com.my
zulidah@poic.com.my

203

202
MARKETING & SALES DIVISION
Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
rose@poic.com.my
221
Marketing & Sales Department
Lee Fei Szai
Jocinta Masudal
Mellisa Lee Shao Fei
Joanne Pun Yin
Norain Binti Abdullah
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Sales
Secretary, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Sales
leefs@poic.com.my
jocinta@poic.com.my
mellisa@poic.com.my
joanne@poic.com.my
norain@poic.com.my
213
267
276
269
270
Customer Support Section
Darlene Dionysia Deliman
Lily Benjamin
Senior Executive, Customer Service
Executive, Customer Service
darlene@poic.com.my
lily@poic.com.my
273
272
RESEARCH & INFORMATION DIVISION
Dr. Bilson Kurus
Senior Manager, Research & Information
bilson@poic.com.my
254
Human Resource & Administration Department
Rebecca Chai
Head, Group Human Resource
rebeccachai@poic.com.my
250
Finance Department
Khung Siaw Fuun @ Wendy
Head, Finance
wendy@poic.com.my
252
Business Development Department
Eason Tan Kew Cheng
Veve Lo
Manager, Business Development I
Manager, Business Development II
eason@poic.com.my
veve@poic.com.my
211
212
Project & Operations Department
Chin Wen Yea
Assistant Manager, Technical
chinwy@poic.com.my
207
Land & Legal Department
Daniel Oh
Senior Executive, Land & Legal
daniel@poic.com.my
248
Corporate Communications Department
Malvina Flant Langgangon
Senior Executive, Corp. Comm.
malvina@poic.com.my
217

POIC Lahad Datu (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Gan Siau Fong Assistant Manager, Site Operations gansf@poic.com.my 202
Tel.: 089 - 883 289 Fax: 089 - 889 289

POIC Logistics (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Chee Sai Kee Manager, Port Operations cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my 203
Haji Sheikh Abdul Azad Patail Senior Executive, Port Operations s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my 206
Erwin Bin Yusoff Joseph Senior Executive, Bulking Terminal erwin@poiclogistics.com.my
Kwan Pei Lun Senior Executive, Dry & Liquid Terminal kwan@poiclogistics.com.my
David Lambahad @ Henry Executive, Container Terminal david@poiclogistics.com.my 204
Terrence Chelaya Executive, Container Terminal terrencechelaya@poiclogistics.com.my