Our People

Our People

YB Datuk Seri Panglima Wilfred Madius Tangau
Chairman / Minister of Trade and Industry, Sabah

Y.Bhg. Datuk Madiyem Layapan 
Director / Permanent Secretary, Minnistry of Trade and Industry, Sabah

Y. Bhg. Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai 
Director / Chief Executive Officer, POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd

Madam Gwendolen Vu (ASDK) 
Director / Director, Economic Planning Unit (EPU)

En. Kassim Bin Sulaiman 
Director

En. Basari Sarkun 
Director

En. Mohamad Hassanel Bin Jarai 
Director / Managing Director/CEO, Sabah Development Bank Berhad

Y.Bhg. Datuk Bahari Haji Hassan 
Director

Wendy Khung Siaw Fuun (MIA13113) 
Company Secretary I

Wong Hui Ling (MIA 32119) 
Company Secretary II

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd (Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Departments Designation Email Contacts Extn No.
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OFFICE
Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai
Sherry Amelson
Zulidah Binti Dahli
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Secretary
Secretary (Chairman)
ptw@poic.com.my
sherry@poic.com.my
zulidah@poic.com.my

203
202
OPERATIONS & FINANCE DIVISION
Khung Siaw Fuun @ Wendy
Head, Finance
wendy@poic.com.my
252
Finance Department
Ester Joseph
Wong Hui Ling
Khatijah Musli
Jeniffer Joan Hairul
Adrina Solombi
Sharryl Leonna Lajawai
Secretary
Senior Accountant
Senior Executive, Accounts
Executive, Accounts
Accounts Assistant
Accounts Assistant
ester@poic.com.my
huiling@poic.com.my
kay@poic.com.my
jeniffer@poic.com.my
adrina@poic.com.my
sharryl@poic.com.my
280
246
259
258
256
247
Project & Operations Department
Chin Wen Yea
Lim Fong Ho
Mohd Suhaimi Amir @ Azmi
Assistant Manager, Project & Operations
Executive, Safety & Health
Technical Executive
chinwy@poic.com.my
limfh@poic.com.my
suhaimi@poic.com.my
207
219
206
Land & Legal Section
Daniel Oh
Senior Executive, Land & Legal
daniel@poic.com.my
248
MARKETING & SALES DIVISION
Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
rose@poic.com.my
221
Sales Department
Jocinta Masudal
Lee Fei Szai
Mellisa Lee Shao Fei
Joanne Pun Yin
Norain Binti Abdullah
Secretary, Marketing & Sales
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Sales Support
jocinta@poic.com.my
leefs@poic.com.my
mellisa@poic.com.my
joanne@poic.com.my
norain@poic.com.my
267
213
276
269
270
Customer Support Section
Darlene Dionysia Deliman
Lily Benjamin
Senior Executive, Customer Service
Executive, Customer Service
darlene@poic.com.my
lily@poic.com.my
273
272
RESEARCH & INFORMATION DIVISION
Dr. Bilson Kurus
Senior Manager, Research & Information
bilson@poic.com.my
254
Business Research & Development Department
Elsie Marcus
Clarence Binayu
Ernawaty Suhaili
Hibilius Baggai
Secretary, Research
Assistant Manager, Research
Senior Executive, Research
Senior Executive, Research
elsie@poic.com.my
clarence@poic.com.my
erna@poic.com.my
hibilius@poic.com.my
253
255
282
265
Resource Center & Information Technology Department
Penelope Abu Husin
Maslah Rompado
Clarice M B
Manager, Resource Centre
Executive, Resource Centre
Executive, IT
penelope@poic.com.my
maslah@poic.com.my
clarice@poic.com.my
210
224
222
Environmental Sustainability Section
Aaron Fernando Sualim
Executive, Environment
aaron@poic.com.my
264
CORPORATE AFFAIRS DIVISION
Lynette J Hoo
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
lynette@poic.com.my
218
Business Development Department
Eason Tan Kew Cheng
Veve Lo
Manager, Business Development
Manager, Business Development II
eason@poic.com.my
veve@poic.com.my
211
212
Corporate Communications Department
Malvina Flant Langgangon
Deureline Jerinius
Nehtanyah Ebid Kimbin
Senior Executive, Corp. Comm.
Executive, Corp. Comm.
Front Office Administrator
malvina@poic.com.my
deureline@poic.com.my
nehta@poic.com.my
217
216
200
Human Resource & Administration Department
Rebecca Chai Fui Mei
Terrenze Chia
Vivie Zurianie Bte Yahya
Leonie Edna Michael
Rosielina Kinsin
Paul Bestan
Hamidey Osiman
Clifford Lojingon
Romario Selamat Ngadiman
Norpisah Lamsah
Rahima Binti Mustapha
Head, Group Human Resource
Executive, Human Resource
Executive, Human Resource
Senior Executive, Administration
Executive, Administration
Driver
Driver
Messenger cum Driver
Driver
Office Assistant
Office Services Assistant
rebeccachai@poic.com.my
terrenze@poic.com.my
vivie@poic.com.my
leonie@poic.com.my
rosielina@poic.com.my




misah@poic.com.my

250
257
251
244
238
239
237
242
236
243
240

POIC Lahad Datu (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Gan Siau Fong Assistant Manager, Site Operations gansf@poic.com.my 202
Mohammed Arief Bin Wahid Site Operations Supervisor arief@poic.com.my 20t
Amisah Agu Assistant Executive, Administration amisah@poic.com.my 200
Tel.: 089 - 883 289 Fax: 089 - 889 289

POIC Logistics (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Chee Sai Kee Manager, Port Operations cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my 203
Haji Sheikh Abdul Azad Patail Senior Executive,Port Operations s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my 206
Audrey Keplee Molie Executive Secretary audrey@poiclogistics.com.my 208
Fretes Mohandinata Charlei Operation Supervisor fretes@poiclogistics.com.my
Charlie Seliman Supervisor, Container Port charlie@poiclogistics.com.my
Suhaili Juwandah Port Operations Supervisor suhaili@poiclogistics.com.my
David Lambahad @ Henry Port Executive david@poiclogistics.com.my 204
Kwan Pei Lun Port Operation Executive kwan@poiclogistics.com.my
Terrence Chelaya Executive, Container Port terrencechelaya@poiclogistics.
com.my
205
Idham Hakim Bin Aidil Adha Port Operations Clerk idham@poiclogistics.com.my 216
Romi Bin Darise Port Security Executive romi@poiclogistics.com.my 205
Yong Lee Cheng Accounts Executive yonglc@poiclogistics.com.my
Halida Binti Labbasa Accounts Clerk halida@poiclogistics.com.my
Ervinna Ng Assessment Clerk ervinna@poiclogistics.com.my
Jaimilyn Tegkak Data Entry Clerk jaimilyn@poiclogistics.com.my
Mohamad Shazrien Bin Awang Dalam Operations Clerk
Naufal Syazwi Bin Shafi Operations Clerk
Adolf Brahom Miwil Operations Clerk
Ahmad Bin Aminud Crane Operator
Yohanes Sengoran Crane Operator
Calvin Jaimis RTG Operator
Norman Jerry RTG Operator Tel.: 089 - 883 289
Charles Gabriel Reach Staker/Empty Handler : 089 - 863 289
Abdul Kadir Bin Iskandar Operator : 089 - 862 589
Harun Bin Abdul Rahu Technician
Sahimal Bin Ahmad Technician Fax: 089 - 889 289
Muhammadin Bin Nordin Electrical Chargeman Fax: 089 - 889 289
Husen Bin Tambok General Worker
Abdul Hafiz Bin Abdul Madina General Worker
Esmadi Bin Abdul Asari General Worker
Yusuf Bin Sabturani General Worker
Enyliadie Damit General Worker, Office Services Assistant