Customer Service

If you wish to contact us, please refer to the information below.

POIC SABAH SDN BHD


Office Location

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd
16th & 17th Floor, Wisma Perindustrian
Jalan Istiadat, Likas Bay, Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Tel: +6088 - 272 261
Fax: +6088 - 272 580, 272 581

General Inquiries

Email: inquiry@poic.com.my

Publications / Subscription Inquiries

Ms. Malvina Flant
Senior Executive, Corporate Communications
Email: malvina@poic.com.my

Sales Inquiries

Ms. Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email: rose@poic.com.my

Ms. Lee Fei Szai
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email: leefs@poic.com.my

Customer Support Services

Ms. Darlene Deliman
Senior Executive, Customer Support Services
Email: darlene@poic.com.my

Ms. Lily Benjamin
Executive, Customer Support Services
Email: lily@poic.com.my


POIC LAHAD DATU


Lot 12, Phase 1, POIC Lahad Datu
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +6089 - 883 289 / 863 289 / 862 589
Fax: +6089 - 889 289

Operations Inquiries

Mr. Gan Siau Fong
Assistant Manager, Projects & Operations
Email: gansf@poic.com.my


POIC LOGISTICS SDN BHD


Lot 12, Phase 1, POIC Lahad Datu
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +6089 - 883 289 / 863 289 / 862 589
Fax: +6089 - 889 289

Port Operations Inquiries

Mr. Chee Sai Kee
Manager, Port Operations
Email: cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my

Tn. Haji Sheikh Abdul Azad Patail
Senior Executive, Port Operations
Email: s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my

Ms. Audrey K. Molie
Executive Secretary
Email: audrey@poiclogistics.com.my

© 2018 POIC Sabah Sdn. Bhd.