Our People




全体职员

公司部门 电子邮件
首要执行员办公室
Dr. Pang Teck Wai
Sherry Amelson

ptw@poic.com.my
sherry@poic.com.my
会计与行政部门
Michael Yong
Ester Joseph
Khatijah Musli
DK. Haslyza
Rosielina Kinsin
Jocinta Masudal
Sitti Rona
Suzanne Savia Osmund

michael@poic.com.my
esther@poic.com.my
kay@poic.com.my
dayang@poic.com.my
rosielina@poic.com.my
jocinta@poic.com.my
sitti@poic.com.my
suzanne@poic.com.my
行销部门
Rose Pun
Doreen Lim
Darlene @ Dionysia Deliman
Jerry Joibi
Daniel Oh
Shirley Ho
J. Kane Primus
Jesmond Chin
Gwendoline Thien
Roselinda Siga @ Rebecca
Vivie Zurianie Bte Yahya

rose@poic.com.my
doreen@poic.com.my
darlene@poic.com.my
jerry@poic.com.my
daniel@poic.com.my
shirley@poic.com.my
kane@poic.com.my
jesmond@poic.com.my
gwen@poic.com.my
roselinda@poic.com.my
vivie@poic.com.my
研究与商业发展部门
Dr. Leonard Gomes
Allan Dumbong
Ernawaty Suhaili
Hibilius Baggai
May Lin Tzia
Leonie Edna Michael
Nillian Camillus
Fiana Yong
Sujiyati Eugene
Clarice Mary Bingkasan

lenngomes@poic.com.my
allan@poic.com.my
erna@poic.com.my
hibilius@poic.com.my
may@poic.com.my
leonie@poic.com.my
nillian@poic.com.my
fiana@poic.com.my
suji@poic.com.my
clarice@poic.com.my






© 2017 POIC Sabah Sdn. Bhd.