Contact

Customer Service

If you wish to contact us, please refer to the information below.

POIC SABAH SDN BHD

Office Location

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd
16th & 17th Floor, Wisma Perindustrian
Jalan Istiadat, Likas Bay, Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Tel: +6088 – 272 261
Fax: +6088 – 272 580, 272 581

Sales Enquiries

Ms. Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email: rose@poic.com.my 

Lee Fei Szai
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email : leefs@poic.com.my

Customer Support Services

Ms. Darlene Deliman
Senior Executive, Customer Service
Email: darlene@poic.com.my

Lily Benjamin
Executive, Customer Service
Email : lily@poic.com.my

General Enquiries

Email: inquiry@poic.com.my 

Publications/subscription enquiries

Ms. Malvina Flant
Senior Executive, Corporate Communications
Email: malvina@poic.com.my 

POIC LAHAD DATU

Office Location

Lot 12, Phase 1, POIC Lahad Datu
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +6089 – 883 289
Fax: +6089 – 889 289

Site Operations enquiries

Gan Siau Fong
Assistant Manager, Site Operations
Email : gansf@poic.com.my

POIC LOGISTICS SDN BHD

Office Location

Lot 12, Phase 1, POIC Lahad Datu
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.
Tel: +6089 – 883 289 / 863 289 / 862 589
Fax: +6089 – 889 289

Port Operations Inquiries

Mr. Chee Sai Kee
Manager, Port Operations
Email: cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my 

Ms. Audrey K. Molie
Executive Secretary
Email: audrey@poiclogistics.com.my 

Haji Azad Patail
Senior Executive, Port Operations
Email : s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my

Mr. Kwan Pei Lun
Senior Executive
Email: kwan@poiclogistics.com.my 

Mail to Email

OUR EXPERTIES

From the start, we’ve always tried to do things properly. So it’s heart-warming to get recognition from people who feel the same way